League Director

Tom Knorr

(Assistant Director of YFC, First United Methodist Church Tulsa)




League Commissioners


Larry Wright- Director of Youth and Family Complex, First United Methodist Church

Debbie Thompson: Minister to Children, First Baptist Church

Russell Payne: Head Pastor, West Tulsa Free Will Baptist Church

Amy Castleberry: Cheer Commissioner

Aaron Reinhardt: Plus Commissioner, Referee Commissioner

Matt Shyers: Award Night Commissioner, Halftime Commissioner

Drop A Line